Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Butler Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

Staff Member Position Email Address
Doug Ault Maintenance dault@ebutler.esu7.org
Sammi Beckstead Paraeducator - Brainard sbeckstead@ebutler.esu7.org
Sonny Brokaw Cook sbrokaw@ebutler.esu7.org
Daniel Cole Custodian - Dwight dcole@ebutler.esu7.org
Patricia Coufal Administrative Assistant - Dwight pcoufal@ebutler.esu7.org
Melissa DeWitt Paraeducator - Brainard mdewitt@ebutler.esu7.org
Lyle Divis Bus Driver  
Shauna Fiala Paraeducator - Brainard sfiala@ebutler.esu7.org
Jordan Fuehrer Paraeducator - Brainard jfuehrer@ebutler.esu7.org
Kim Fuehrer Administrative Assistant - Brainard kfuehrer@ebutler.esu7.org
Kyla Geewe Paraeducator - Brainard kgeewe@ebutler.esu7.org
James Geewe Bus Driver  
Lisa Hanks Food Service Manager lhanks@ebutler.esu7.org
Kim Heiser Custodian - Brainard kheiser@ebutler.esu7.org
Rachel Hines Paraeducator - Dwight rhines@ebutler.esu7.org
LuAnn Hofpar Administrative Assistant - Brainard lhofpar@ebutler.esu7.org
Brenda Janak Bookkeeper bjanak@ebutler.esu7.org
Katelyn Kavan Paraeducator - Brainard kkavan@ebutler.esu7.org
Valerie Klabenes Paraeducator - Brainard vklabenes@ebutler.esu7.org
Deb Kost Cook dkost@ebutler.esu7.org
Sharon Kremlacek Paraeducator - Brainard skremlacek@ebutler.esu7.org
Tom Laing Bus Driver  
Rebecca Matthews Paraeducator - Brainard rmatthews@ebutler.esu7.org
Susan Pernicek Paraeducator - Brainard spernicek@ebutler.esu7.org
Shannon Pleskac Paraeducator - Dwight spleskac@ebutler.esu7.org
LaTausha Pokorny Nurse lpokorny@ebutler.esu7.org
Gary Polacek Bus Driver  
Taylor Pollock Maintenance/Bus Driver tpollock@ebutler.esu7.org
Shannon Prochaska Paraeducator - Brainard sprochaska@ebutler.esu7.org
Kathy Ptacek Cook kptacek@ebutler.esu7.org
Jeanette Rezac Cook jrezac@ebutler.esu7.org
Yvonne Rezac Custodian - Brainard/Dwight yrezac@ebutler.esu7.org
Kim Rhynalds Paraeducator - Brainard krhynalds@ebutler.esu7.org
Nancy Steager Custodian - Brainard nsteager@ebutler.esu7.org
Kathy Strizek Paraeducator - Brainard kstrizek@ebutler.esu7org
Jeff Struck Bus Driver  
Connie Styskal Bus Driver/Paraeducator - Brainard cstyskal@ebutler.esu7.org
David Vanderheiden Technology Coordinator dvanderheiden@esu7.org