Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Butler Public Schools

School Board


Ajax Loading Image


About Us

The East Butler District has a six member board.  Board meetings take place at 6:30 p.m. the second Wednesday of every month in Brainard.  

The current East Butler School Board Members are:

Megan Kozisek President mkozisek@ebutler.esu7.org
Kim TePoel Vice President ktepoel@ebutler.esu7.org
Sarah Strizek Secretary sstrizek@ebutler.esu7.org
Brandon Jisa   bjisa@ebutler.esu7.org
Ryan Pekarek   rpekarek@ebutler.esu7.org
Dylan Spatz   dspatz@ebutler.esu7.org