Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Butler Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

Staff Member Position Email Address
Doug Ault Maintenance dault@ebutler.esu7.org
Sammi Beckstead Paraeducator - Brainard sbeckstead@ebutler.esu7.org
Sonny Brokaw Cook  
Daniel Cole Custodian - Dwight  
Patricia Coufal Administrative Assistant pcoufal@ebutler.esu7.org
Mary Cromwell Paraeducator - Dwight mcromwell@ebutler.esu7.org
Melissa DeWitt Paraeducator - Brainard mdewitt@ebutler.esu7.org
Lyle Divis Bus Driver  
Kim Fuehrer Administrative Assistant - Brainard kfuehrer@ebutler.esu7.org
Kyla Geewe Paraeducator - Brainard kgeewe@ebutler.esu7.org
Kim Heiser Custodian - Brainard kheiser@ebutler.esu7.org
Keely Hennessy Paraeducator - Brainard khennessy@ebutler.esu7.org
Rachel Hines Paraeducator - Dwight rhines@ebutler.esu7.org
LuAnn Hofpar Administrative Assistant - Brainard lhofpar@ebutler.esu7.org
Ron Hula Bus Driver  
Brenda Janak Bookkeeper bjanak@ebutler.esu7.org
Don Karpisek Bus Driver  
Katelyn Kavan Paraeducator - Brainard kkavan@ebutler.esu7.org
Deb Kost Cook  
Sharon Kremlacek Paraeducator - Brainard skremlacek@ebutler.esu7.org
Tom Laing Bus Driver  
Ronda Masek Paraeducator - Brainard rmasek@ebutler.esu7.org
Rebecca Matthews Paraeducator - Brainard rmatthews@ebutler.esu7.org
Susan Pernicek Paraeducator - Brainard spernicek@ebutler.esu7.org
Shannon Pleskac Paraeducator - Dwight spleskac@ebutler.esu7.org
Gary Polacek Bus Driver  
Taylor Pollock Maintenance/Bus Driver tpollock@ebutler.esu7.org
Shannon Prochaska Paraeducator - Brainard sprochaska@ebutler.esu7.org
Kathy Ptacek Cook  
Jeanette Rezac Cook  
Jennifer Rohda Nurse jrohda@ebutler.esu7.org
Brooke Schildt Head Cook bschildt@ebutler.esu7.org
Nancy Steager Custodian - Brainard nsteager@ebutler.esu7.org
Kathy Strizek Paraeducator - Brainard kstrizek@ebutler.esu7org
Jeff Struck Bus Driver  
Connie Styskal Paraeducator - Brainard cstyskal@ebutler.esu7.org
Judy Svoboda Paraeducator - Brainard jsvoboda@ebutler.esu7.org
David Vanderheiden Technology Coordinator dvanderheiden@esu7.org
Tyler Wright Paraeducator - Brainard twright@ebutler.esu7.org