Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

East Butler Public Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Teacher Position E-mail Address

Kevin Behne

Social Studies kbehne@ebutler.esu7.org 

Kathy Bohac

5th Grade - Brainard kbohac@ebutler.esu7.org 
Lisa Bohaty Tech Integration

lbohaty@ebutler.esu7.org

Sandy Bongers

Family and Consumer Science sbongers@ebutler.esu7.org 

Tanya Brabec

1st & 2nd Grade - Dwight tbrabec@ebutler.esu7.org 
Jalyn Brase

Special Education - Brainard

jbrase@ebutler.esu7.org

Jodi Chapek

Title - Brainard jchapek@ebutler.esu7.org 

Aaron Christensen

Math achristensen@ebutler.esu7.org 

Caitlin Dalton

Art cdalton@ebutler.esu7.org

Becky Dozler

2nd Grade - Brainard bdozler@ebutler.esu7.org 

Randy Fuehrer

Business/Band rfuehrer@ebutler.esu7.org 

Doug Glasshoff

Math dglasshoff@ebutler.esu7.org 

Chris Hampl

3rd Grade - Brainard champl@ebutler.esu7.org 

Brian Hermelbracht

Elementary PE/Assistant AD bhermelbracht@ebutler.esu7.org

Sophie Hermelbracht

Preschool - Brainard shermelbracht@ebutler.esu7.org 

Vickie Hines

Music vhines@ebutler.esu7.org  

Leslie Holthus

Kindergarten - Brainard lholthus@ebutler.esu7.org

Greg Jahde

Physical Education/AD gjahde@ebutler.esu7.org 

Courtney Johnson

 Spanish cjohnson@ebutler.esu7.org 

Heather Kavan

 Media/Library hkavan@ebutler.esu7.org 

Jenny Kocian

Agriculture jkocian@ebutler.esu7.org

James Kriz

Science jkriz@ebutler.esu7.org 

Stephanie Maca

6th Grade - Brainard smaca@ebutler.esu7.org

Mary Miller

Special Education/Title 1 - Dwight mmiller@ebutler.esu7.org 

Dale Nielsen

Social Studies dnielsen@ebutler.esu7.org

Chris Palensky

Skilled and Technical cpalensky@ebutler.esu7.org

Paula Peterson

Speech Pathologist ppeterson@esu7.org

Jean Raiter

El. Science/Team Teacher - Dwight jraiter@ebutler.esu7.org 

Lana Robinson

School Counselor lrobinson@ebutler.esu7.org
Jennifer Rohda Nurse jrohda@ebutler.esu7.org
Patti Romshek 5th/6th Grade - Dwight promshek@ebutler.esu7.org 

Molly Smith

1st Grade - Brainard msmith@ebutler.esu7.org

Paige Talacko

English ptalacko@ebutler.esu7.org

Valerie Vandenberg

4th Grade - Brainard vvandenberg@ebutler.esu7.org 

David Vanderheiden

Technology Director dvanderheiden@ebutler.esu7.org

Marilyn Walla

3rd/4th Grade - Dwight mwalla@ebutler.esu7.org 

Karmen Widick

English kwidick@ebutler.esu7.org 

Kathy Witzel

Special Education - Brainard kwitzel@ebutler.esu7.org 

Andrew Wood

Science

awood@ebutler.esu7.org 

Colleen Zajac

Special Education - Brainard czajac@ebutler.esu7.org